Just Testing

Arran

Just testing!

25 Responses to “Just Testing”

  1. Frosty piss!

    Sorry, I meant first post!

  2. Bloody hell who is that handsome bugger?

  3. Oh no, not another outdoors blog ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. ayrshiretiger Says:

    Thanks folks! I suspect it may be a while before I post anything of interest! Anyway please bear with me…

  5. Not another sodding blogger!

    And whats this, a picture of some old git lost.

  6. Smutmeister Says:

    I wonder how long you’ll be able to keep it up, fnarr, fnarr!! ;O)

    BTW, is it just me or does anyone else’s cursor disappear when it hovers over these grey input boxes?

  7. Yeah, the colour scheme needs sorting out – gerrit sorted or we will all come and leave bad comments like in your kids’ planners!
    MWHAHAHA

  8. And get that bio written so we can find out all your secrets, like “My middle name is TarquinBISCUITBARREL”

  9. Alright! Good lad.

    I’ve stuck you on my link list, so you’ll need to get some content up sharpish like :o)

  10. ayrshiretiger Says:

    “BTW, is it just me or does anyone elseโ€™s cursor disappear when it hovers over these grey input boxes?”

    Yes, same for me, no idea how to change it – hopefully if ptc* happens by he’ll enlighten me!

  11. ayrshiretiger Says:

    Crikey, as if by magic ptc* appears!

  12. ayrshiretiger Says:

    “Iโ€™ve stuck you on my link list, so youโ€™ll need to get some content up sharpish like”

    Nae pressure then eh ๐Ÿ˜‰

  13. Consider yourself double-linked.

    Is Bennachie moving in here? The main thread seems to have caught some sort of windy virus.

  14. AT, dunno? I’ve never even seen my message box (?) so I don’t know if you can see a cursor in mine. BGs blog is similar, dark grey writing on a darker grey background, you get used to it. It’ll just be what comes with the theme you’ve chosen, you can alter the code to change it. But I’ve got a man cleverer than me who kindly does that stuff for me.

    You’ll enjoy doing this. I got into it inspite of myself and it’s really rather fun. It’s hassle free communication and it means you can keep all your content and link to it, then you’re not furnishing other websites with content for free…

    Give me a shout if you get stuck, I’m not quite as handless with it as I make out :o)

  15. Scott Blair Says:

    I like it. Keep it stripy!

  16. Cath Sullivan Says:

    Hello. Hurrah for orange! So, what have you got to tell us then AT?

  17. Cath Sullivan Says:

    Oh, and yes, my cursor disappears too.

  18. Graaooorrrr! Prepare for defeat!

  19. Yes, all them new clickies work fine.

    There is a worry though, when you click through your link to me my orange colour looks awfy peelywally compared to yours.

    I may have to redecorate.

  20. Hello, AT, long time no see! Is this the fabled goat-shed?

    Oh, and hello to all you other reprobates too ๐Ÿ™‚

    Merry Christmas to you all!

  21. Back to Black … what is this thang about black backgrounds??!!
    Happy Christmas
    Mikey

  22. Hi AT ๐Ÿ™‚

    Nice site, or at least it will be once you actually start posting ๐Ÿ˜‰

    All the best! Hope you and Elaina have a great Xmas

  23. ayrshiretiger Says:

    Thanks for your encouragement folks! You will need to bear with me – this ain’t going to be the most prolific blog out there! I’ll be lucky if I find something interesting to post once a week, never mind daily! Will try to get into it more after over the hols.

    Hope you all have a good break!

  24. I hope you will be able to keep us entertained on your blog and not run out of things to say. I am sure Elaina will help out!
    Merry Christmas to you both!

Leave a Reply

